Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
       chic armoire
chic armoire
Menu
imane and fashion

imane and fashion

salut les filles i want to speak today about imane and fashion you now me my name is imane and today What I want you to know that my relationship with fashion , since i was in middel school i watch fashion show and i wear to much accessories ; reallty i love fashion Even fashion has become my passion and has become my life and today i want to speak about my favourit brand and my favourit disigner and my favourit outfits i want to statr what is my faouriy brand ; first chanel dior valantino and my favourit disgner is elie saab and karl lagerfeld and what is may favourit clouthes is black jeans and shirt and maxi skirt and simple shoes like sandale and for accessories i love very much rings and satatement necklaces ,really fashion it s very important in our life and evry girls must wear pretty clouthe to feel confortable and beauty and finnaly i hope you like this artical bay i love you all

imane and fashion